Our Legal Team

Liaquat H. Merchant

Chairman & Managing Partner
l.merchant@lma.com.pk
Profile

Faresa Jafarey Ahsan

Senior Partner
f.ahsan@lma.com.pk
Profile

Hira Ahmad

Partner
h.ahmad@lma.com.pk
Profile

Mustafa Mumtaz

Partner
m.mumtaz@lma.com.pk
Profile


Syed Shayan Ahmed

Partner
s.ahmed@lma.com.pk
Profile

Hassan Arif

Partner
h.arif@lma.com.pk
Profile

Murtaza Malik

Associate Partner
g.murtaza@lma.com.pk
Profile

Myra Khan

Senior Associate
m.khan@lma.com.pk
Profile


Surrina Nasir

Senior Associate
s.nasir@lma.com.pk
Profile

Muhammad Hassan

Associate
m.hassan@lma.com.pk
Profile

Kanza Rizvi

Associate
k.rizvi@lma.com.pk
Profile

Vijdan Tahir

Paralegal
v.tahir@lma.com.pk
Profile