Our Lawyers

Liaquat H. Merchant

Chairman & Managing Partner
l.merchant@lma.com.pk

Profile
Faresa Jafarey Ahsan

Senior Partner
f.ahsan@lma.com.pk

Profile
Darakshan Sheikh Vohra

Senior Partner
d.vohra@lma.com.pk

Profile
Hira Ahmad

Partner
h.ahmad@lma.com.pk

Profile
Mustafa Mumtaz

Partner
m.mumtaz@lma.com.pk

Profile
Murtaza Malik

Associate Partner
g.murtaza@lma.com.pk

Profile
Ameer Nausherwan Adil

Associate Partner
a.nausherwan@lma.com.pk

Profile
Hassan Arif

Associate Partner
h.arif@lma.com.pk

Profile
Ali Qaisar

Associate Partner
a.qaisar@lma.com.pk

Profile
Myra Khan

Senior Associate
m.khan@lma.com.pk

Profile
Surrina Nasir

Associate
s.nasir@lma.com.pk

Profile
Laraib Saba Turk

Associate
l.turk@lma.com.pk

Profile